Father’s Day Cupcakes Part 2

We are ready for Father’s Day! …well, almost.  I decided to go with the red and white retro “diner” theme..I could not believe how many yummy  things come in red!

Image

We went with the yummy poke cupcakes that we tried out the  other day…none of those were left in my house!  I had so much jell-o left over from the cupcakes, that I thought it would be a good idea to have little individual jell-o servings as well..

Image

This was so much fun to put together…it was like I got obsessed with buying everything I saw in “red” and “white”, hence the “red stripe” beer for the “adults”.

Image

Make sure you let the “Father” in your life feel like a king on his special day!

Happy Baking!

Marcella

Red baking cups available here:

www.justsugarcoatit.com

Leave a Reply

