Baby Girl Baby Shower Cake!

 I love this cake. I made it a while back and I have duplicated it in so many other color variations since…Light blue with brown, pink and light green, yellow and pink.. 
Image
Since this was for a baby girl baby shower, the mommy-to-be requested that everything be in pink..including the cake itself, so I made a two-tiered strawberry cake with whipped cream frosting and strawberries.
The little lamb was made out of gumpaste and colored fondand cut-out circles.
 
So sweet in pink!
 
Have a great night!
Marcella
One response to “Baby Girl Baby Shower Cake!

  1. About how much would a cake like this cost. My girlfriend is having her baby shower soon and I would be interested in knowing

Leave a Reply

