Pretty in Pink!

Have I mentioned that I am completely obsessed with color? Well today, my color obsession is for pink! pink! pink!
 
I have a baby shower coming up soon where of course the color scheme is pink.. I started gathering up the baking items/props for the party…and I couldn’t resist sharing with you how perfectly pink this looks…
Image
Pink and white polka dot baking cups, pink and white dot candy cups, pink sanding sugar, pink baker’s twine, pink icing gel…..
 
You don’t need a baby shower excuse to bring on your “pink”  🙂
 
Get your “pink” on here at the shop:
 
Have a great day!
Marcella
Leave a Reply

