Halloween Cupcakes – Part 2

Halloween Cupcakes – Part 2

So excited..got my house all decked out for Halloween..! Yay..!!!

but kind of cooky because even my kids are telling me to relax because its not even October yet…yikes…  🙂

I baked this little batch of cupcakes for my neighbor who was craving something sweet and Halloween-y and needed some cheering up…These cupcakes are her favorite, chocolate chocolate with whipped creamcheese vanilla buttercream..can’t go wrong there!  :0)

Have a great day!

Marcella

Leave a Reply

