Super Awesome Collaborative Baking Giveaway!

I love The Smart Baker !

We are so excited to announce our first super duper collaborative Giveaway from The Smart Baker and Just Sugar Coat ItThe Smart Baker, is the place to score the best cake pop stands, cupcake towers, and much much more!

Check out some of the goodies they carry and enter for your chance to win a $40 credit to The Smart Baker. All you have to do is go to http://www.thesmartbaker.com and comment on this post with what you would get from them if you won the gift certificate and like them on Facebook ( www.facebook.com/thesmartbaker). While you’re there be sure to enter their giveaway for your chance to win a $40 credit from Just Sugar Coat It. A double score!  🙂

Hurry, a lucky winner will be selected at random on Friday, November 2! and will be posted here!

Good Luck!

Marcella

22 responses to “Super Awesome Collaborative Baking Giveaway!

  1. I would get cupcake stands if I win. I’m just starting my cupcake business so I can use these to help display my creations! Thanks for the contest!

  2. I would buy the cakepop 3 tier stand to match my cupcake tower and parchment paper..Thanks!!!

  3. I love the perfect slice cake stand! Never can have too many cake stands.

  4. Looks like a great give away.

  5. Thanks for having such a great giveaway! Would love to win a cake pop stand!

  6. 3 Tier Flower Tower. 3 Tier Square Cake Pop Stand, Perfect Slice Cake Stand!!

  7. Carolyn Stearns

    I would get the 3 Tier Round Cake Pop Stand and the 3 Tier Square Cake Pop Stand.

  8. Vishanna Jaimungal

    I hope i win…. would be so great to finally own a stand!!

  9. If I won, I would use my credit towards a fabulous cake pop stand!

  10. Colleen Coleman-Spiciati

    Oh goodness! Don’t know what I would get–the cake pops attachment for the cupcake server? Or the perfect slice cake stand?! Decisions, decisions!! Soon I will have everything they sell!

  11. A square cupcake stand!!

  12. love to get some cupcake stands, cupcakes on them made a world of difference in appearance

  13. Thanks for the great giveaway! I would get a square cupcake stand! Crossing my fingers!

  14. Love to win a cupcake stand!

  15. Great giveaway, I would love to get the 3 Tier Flower Tower. Hope to win.

  16. What an AWESOME giveaway! I would love to get the 4 Tier Holiday Tower

  17. I like The Smart Baker on Facebook!

  18. I’d love the perfect slice cake stand!

  19. I would love a cake pop stand!

  20. I would choose one of the cupcake stands!

  21. So many great things I would get. Either cake pop stand individual cupcake holder or maybe some cool new cookie cutter!

  22. Kesha is the winner of the smart baker giveaway! congratulations! Kesha!

Leave a Reply

