Cupcake Stand Giveaway!

I love anything cupcake, and these cute individual cupcake stands just make me so so happy! Perfect for a table setting or for that special event where your cupcake is the showpiece!

Enter our giveaway where you can win a set of four of these cuties. Winner can select color combo of choice.  We have them in white, yellow, pink, and pastel green!  www.justsugarcoatit.com

yellow cupcake stands

pink cupcake stands

white cupckae stands

greencs

Here’s how to enter:

Add a comment here about how you will use your cupcake stands and refer a friend or two to “LIKE” our facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/justsugarcoatit

Thats it! Good Luck!

Marcella

A winner will be selected at random on Friday, December 14 here.

26 responses to “Cupcake Stand Giveaway!

  1. I love displaying things. Themeing out things in my house. That would be what I would use it for. 🙂

  2. I would use these to photograph my cupcakes and hopefully get my very small in-home bakery business more business.

  3. Me too! I love assigning a theme to every single event! Big or Small 🙂

  4. NotJustAMommyBlog

    EEK! I love cupcake stand, I’m trying to build up my collection because I use them for finger foods and displaying small stacks of cookies on my party tables.

  5. LOVE anything about cupcakes. These are just adorable !!!

  6. Elizabeth De Franco

    I would give them to my daughter, she is the cupcake “Queen” & I’m sure she & her little “princess” would love the cupcake stands!

  7. I wouldn’t just save this for special events, I’d also use it to highlight something special in my kitchen everyday.

  8. I think they would be cute with a tealight candle on them when you’re not using them for cupcakes.

  9. I would have this Beautiful Plate would be on Display everyday, for all to see!!!

  10. I would love to use these at my son’s second birthday party. So adorable!

  11. This would be great to use for displaying cupcakes at parties and gatherings! I love them!

  12. I’d love to use one for Christmas!!

  13. Angela Carballo

    I would love to display cupcakes, love them!

  14. Id use my ADORABLE new Stand to show off my yummy yummy cupcakes for the holidays to my family & Friends! Ive been working on my baking skills for months and want so badly to become a baker! 🙂

  15. Love the yellow one, to share with my fans my cupcakes photos!

  16. Would love them for decorating birthday parties!

  17. I’m all about the presentation! These would be perfect for my mini desserts and cupcakes at our next family gathering!

  18. Perfect way to display cupcakes. Love it!

  19. These are incredibly cute! I would use them for displaying cupcakes and smaller desserts at birthday parties and holidays.

  20. How cute! I’d love to add those to my collection!

  21. Cynthia Rathunde

    OMG, I would love to have these to display cupcakes at our family get togethers! Too cool!

  22. I would use it for birthday parties and bake sales.

  23. display my holiday desserts 🙂

  24. I would put them around the table among the other dessert trays at parties.

  25. I would use it to bring cupcakes to events. Thanks for the chance to win.

Leave a Reply

