Heath Candy Bar Chocolate Cupcakes!

Heath Bar Chocolate Cupcakes!

This weekend my boys were craving chocolate so I made up a batch of these Heath Bar Chocolate cupcakes that I have been dying to try out…So yummy!

2012-12-15_14-57-15_708

I added bits of Heath bar into the cake mix and added some toffee flavoring into the vanilla buttercream…Turned out super decadent!

I then topped the buttercream with drizzling chocolate ganache and adorned each cupcake with a bit of the candy bar!

Brown baking cups from our shop

2012-12-15_14-57-22_833

Leave a Reply

